Midland TIM-BR Mart | Lumber Windows Doors

Helpful Links

Resources Link
Town of Midland www.town.midland.on.ca/
Tiny Township www.township.tiny.on.ca/
Tay Township www.tay.township.on.ca/
Spring Water Township www.springwater.ca/
Ontario Building Code www.obc.mah.gov.on.ca/
Southern Georgian Bay Map www.bluewatervacationmaps.com

Timbr-Mart
Tips www.timbr.com/tips/
Home Plans www.timbr.com/homeplans/
Projects www.timbr.com/projects/

Contractor/Developer
MacMillan Home Improvements www.macmillanhomes.ca/
A & R Carpentry www.arcarpentry.com/
DeCarli Contractors www.decarlicontractors.com/
Georgian Team Design Builders www.georgianteam.com/
Stone Tree Inc. www.stonetree.net/
White Contracting & Barging www.whitecontracting.on.ca
Pinecone Cottage Depot Inc. www.pineconecottagedepot.com

HOME | BUILDING MATERIAL | DECOR | KITCHEN/BATH | WINDOWS/DOORS | HARDWARE | HISTORY | LINKS | CONTACT